Thoughts from my brain...or something

Hello!
I was thinking...mabey i should write my blog in english....think about is almost all of my thoughs are in english and well i love english that is sort of why i am going to study on IB where every topic ( apart from swedish) is in english.
Oh right!
It feels like i am not helping myself right now...if you only knew...
Well i don´t really want to tell the blog about my personal problem bacause the are...personal and well i like to write about what happening in my life but sometimes it gets a bit to personal.
Right?
Can i please be allowed to run away now?
And NO this time i have a reason to want to leave sweden not just " Oh i want to go to London again"
I have a reason and a proper one.
I can tell you guys this...i don´t want to do this anymore ( not talking about the blog)
I am out of strength for doing the pretendigthing....im tired of it aswell!
Have a good night!

2011-10-13 | 19:55:18 | | 1 Kommentarer


Kommentarer från er söta läsare.


» Mimmi Naveed

Veckans blogg vinnarna har nu blivit utsedda!

Kika om du vann länkningen på 1200 bes! Puss

:)

2011-10-14 // 01:05:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback