I can´t remeber what they called it...caaaalled it ahahah

Hmm idag...ifall jag ska beskriva dagen med ett enda ord... ofullständig fråga mig inte varför men det är så det känns med denna dagen.
Var på lajvet igår...allt var ofantligt bra och jag kommer inte sluta lajva men jag tycker det känns lite rubbish att gå därifrån med dåligt samvete...vilket jag inte gillar att ha :(
Idag var jag på stan och fixade IDkort...här är det resultatet
Jag är för en gångs skull ganska nöjd med bilderna...WOW det har inte hänt sedan....ingen aning
Innan ni får nästa bild som faktiskt är väldigt rolig så tänkte jag att berätta vad jag gör just nu....MUSIK
Sitter och lyssnar på 3 av mina favoritlåtar som heter
Smell
Song for the pianfully indie
Little irony

Alla är helt underbara sedan finns det en till med den lyssnar jag inte på nu i alla fall...
Jo så här såg min bror ut idag :P
Haha Sanna Is Awsome!
Här kommer texten och sedan en LIVE musikvideo på en awsome låt
Let me start by saying sorry
               A
I know I don't tell you how I feel
           E
It takes enough to say I want you
but that's not what you need
        B
I care about you
             A
but love's a much stronger word
       E
and "I like you" really doesn't sum up
how much you're worth

A                                       E
I'm the last straw on the camel's back away
                        B
from saying those three words

                              A
I'm putting a message in this song
                         E
and I'll get everyone to sing along
B                         A
Just to let you know how I feel
E
A valentine on mp3
yours forever,
               B
less than three

[E]        B
You know I miss you
            A
when my connection goes down
      E
and I can't see your face to make it seem
like you came around
                   B
Those days without you
          A
I find it harder to sleep
       E
Even a half bottle of morgan's
couldn't make me complete

A                                                E
I'm the hair on the back of your neck's breadth away
                        B
from saying those three words

                              A
I'm putting a message in this song
                         E
and I'll get everyone to sing along
B                         A
Just to let you know how I feel
E
A valentine on mp3
yours forever,
               B
less than three

                                                 A
Take the distance from the depths of the deepest ocean
                 E
to the surface of pluto
                                  A
and multiply by as far as you can count
           E
and you'll still be nowhere near
you'll still have no idea
how much I want to hold you

B                             A
I'm putting a message in this song
                         E
and I'll get everyone to sing along
B                         A
Just to let you know how I feel
E
A valentine on mp3
yours forever,
less than three


Och nu videon :D 


Låt oss bara notera att heting längs fram är TOM MILSOM <3<3<3<3<3 ;D

2011-10-08 | 17:40:53 | | 0 Kommentarer


Kommentarer från er söta läsare.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback