Just my opinion

So this is something i will begin to do now and again.
Talk about random stuff and today i felt for doing this i english! So todays subject is LOVE. I know that there is a LOT of LOVE in this blog but i think a LOT about LOVE so that is the topic for today ladys and geltlemen!
I fall in love a lot. All the time to be honset.
Exept from right now...and that scares me a little bit! Since i fell in love with me first boyfriend i have just kept falling in love with boys and girls but now...i am not in love with anyone...that is not normal for beeing me!
It is like my body and brain tells me that well you need a break.
and well i do not know it feels new...and good. Just like feeling happy, that i a feeling i am not quite used to but i am getting a hang of it.
Have a good night!

2011-11-03 | 19:23:49 | Lär känna mig? | 2 Kommentarer


Kommentarer från er söta läsare.


» embla :3

fin blogg! :c



2011-11-04 // 16:26:22
» K A E L A

tack:) har lärt mig att ha på mig löshåret utan att det ser alldeles för fejk ut, hihi ^^

2011-11-04 // 17:27:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback