jag vet egentligen

börjar inlägget med en låttext

Feels like love
Feels like lvoe
Hey yeah
Hey yeah

You got me spinning now
I feel your happiness all around
I'm not sure what I'm getting into
(Feels like love)
We're not the same everybody knows
That's the best thing about us though
So hard to believe it but it's true
(Feels like love)
See the world in different ways
But I'm lovin' every minute of every day
Against the odds we'll make it through

Maybe this could be
More than just fun
This could be everything
That I want
What's happening to me
Could you be the one
This could be everything
That I want
I didn't know how good it could be
And it feels like love to me

Feels like love
Feels like love
Hey yeah
Hey yeah

I didn't know I could feel this way
It's a new world baby that's OK
You're like the part of me I never knew
(Feels like love)
You're the one I need next to me
But I know that it's hard to be
Livin' for everybody else but you
(Feels like love)
Real love's not supposed to be
Afraid what everybody thinks
So let's show em all what we can do

Maybe this could be
More than just fun
This could be everything
That I want
What's happening to me
Could you be the one
This could be everything
That I want
I didn't know how good it could be
And it feels like love to me

I've got to say it now
(seems too hard to do this)
We've got to work it out
(Nothin' about us makes sense)
I feel the bridge
From where I am to where you are
It shouldn't have to be this hard

Maybe this could be
More than just fun
This could be everything
That I want
What's happening to me
Could you be the one
This could be everything
That I want
I didn't know how good it could be
And it feels like love to me

Feels like love
Feels like love
Feels like love to me
Feels like love
Feels like love
Feels like love to me

Jag vet att det är det sämsta bandet i världen men texten stämmer in på mig liksom.
Jo var skiträdd över mitt slutbetyg i musik nu kan jag ju lägga det på hyllan (hehe)
Fick ett MVG som tydligen var mycket mycket starkt ^_^ happy! :D
Aja men nervositeten ligger kvar, och jag vet ju varför den finns där!

Jag är kär ( och för er som inte förstod är jag inte kär i samma kille som var elak´, dryg och en total skitstövel)

aja men i alla fall jag vågar inget säga, förra gången gick det åt helvete med hela pankakan :(
Och jag är rädd, för att känna den där starka kärleken för en kille igen ( även om han är singel)
Jag vill inte bli nekad, sårad igen då tror jag inte jag orkar mer. Det var illa nog att må så dåligt fram tills nu, jag pallar inte mer och just därför vågar jag inte satsa på det.
Men jag kommer ångra det!
Vad ska jag göra???
vart skulle ni gått??

Jo här kommer en låt jag lyssnade på som litet flickebarn

"Hej då-sången"
(Ur "Nalle har ett stort blått hus")

Vad mycket kul vi gjort
vad vi har hittat på
men tiden går så fort
nu är det dags att gå
Hej då, vi ses, adjö, farväl
God natt, sov gott min vän
Var glad som jag
för allt känns bra
ja, jag vet att vi snart ses igen,
vi ses snart igen
Hej då, vi ses, adjö, farväl
Och i morgon vill jag förstås
att vi får ha det minst lika bra
och att du vill komma och leka med oss
och leka med oss
och leka med oss...


2011-05-31 | 16:04:59 | Lär känna mig? | 0 Kommentarer


Kommentarer från er söta läsare.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback