Hårdkokt 3: Lady Gaga-Judas musikvideo.

Woah woah woah woah woah
I'm in love with Juda-as, Juda-as

Woah woah woah woah woah
I'm in love with Juda-as, Juda-as

Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas GaGa
Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas GaGa

[Lady Gaga - Verse 1]
When he calls to me, I am ready
I'll wash his feet with my hair if he needs
Forgive him when his tongue lies through his brain
Even after three times he betrays me

Ah-ah-ahhh-ow uh uh o
Ah-ah-ahhh-ow uh uh o
I'll bring him down, bring him down, down
Ah-ah-ahhh-ow uh uh o
Ah-ah-ahhh-ow uh uh o
A king with no crown, king with no crown

[Chorus]
I'm just a Holy fool
Oh, baby, it's so cruel
But I'm still in love with Judas, baby
I'm just a Holy fool
Oh, baby, it's so cruel
But I'm still in love with Judas, baby

Woah woah woah woah woah
I'm in love with Juda-as, Juda-as

Woah woah woah woah woah
I'm in love with Juda-as, Juda-as

Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas GaGa

[Lady Gaga - Verse 2]
I couldn't love a man so purely
Even prophets forgave his crooked way
I've learned love is like a brick, you can
Build a house or sink a dead body
Ah-ah-ahhh-ow uh uh o
Ah-ah-ahhh-ow uh uh o
I'll bring him down, bring him down, down
Ah-ah-ahhh-ow uh uh o
Ah-ah-ahhh-ow uh uh o
A king with no crown, king with no crown


[ From: http://www.metrolyrics.com/judas-lyrics-lady-gaga.html ]


[Chorus]
I'm just a Holy fool
Oh, baby, it's so cruel
But I'm still in love with Judas, baby
I'm just a Holy fool
Oh, baby, it's so cruel
But I'm still in love with Judas, baby

Woah woah woah woah woah
I'm in love with Juda-as, Juda-as

Woah woah woah woah woah
I'm in love with Juda-as, Juda-as

Ew!

[Bridge]
In the most Biblical sense,
I am beyond repentance
Fame hooker, prostitute wench vomits her mind
But in the cultural sense
I just speak in future tense
Judas, kiss me if offenced,
Or wear ear condom next time

I wanna love you,
But something's pulling me away from you
Jesus is my virtue,
And Judas is the demon I cling to
I cling to

[Chorus]
I'm just a Holy fool
Oh, baby, it's so cruel
But I'm still in love with Judas, baby
I'm just a Holy fool
Oh, baby, it's so cruel
But I'm still in love with Judas, baby

Woah woah woah woah woah
I'm in love with Juda-as, Juda-as

Woah woah woah woah woah
I'm in love with Juda-as, Juda-as

Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas Juda-ah-ah, Judas GaGa



Ja just det, jag ska ju såga henne.
Jag älskar låten verkligen men hon framställer kristendomen på ett sådan inkompetent sett okej jag vet att lady gaga tillhör iluminati men so what? Jag tror inte att jag kommer till helvete bara för att jag gillar hennes låt JUDAS eller har jag fel?
Ifall låten hade varit döpt till judas utan att visa upp den krista tron som ett skämt hade den varit underbar men det är ju kristendomen den låten vill framföra.

Kille med törnekrona... -.- snälla.
Jag bryr mig personligen inte om videon men man ser hur den
lady gaga sjunger om hur hon är kär i Judas men samtidigt är hon ihop med Jesus

Det är väl bara denna delen av låten som jag har svårt för...

In the most Biblical sense,
I am beyond repentance
Fame hooker, prostitute wench vomits her mind
But in the cultural sense
I just speak in future tense
Judas, kiss me if offenced,
Or wear ear condom next time

Där går även min gräns, visst jag hyllar inte gud/jesus, jag men jag förolämpar inte religionen, jag har en tro...jag har bara inte tid att bry mig.

Så jag ger henne ändå 3/5 eftersom videon är bra gjord men lite klantig...nja Gaga här får du ändå tänka om!

2011-06-06 | 17:59:21 | | 0 Kommentarer


Kommentarer från er söta läsare.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback